After activaton of Addreality Manager a trial period will begin, while trial is active you can use full functionality of Addreality Manager without restrictions. Trial period is 7 days long, you can see countdown in upper-right corner of your CMS.
After these 7 days you will be prompted to enter your bank details to extend trial period so that our managers could form all required papers to receive and process your payment.
Required bank details:
- Contact name
- Company name
- Legal address
- Phone number
- Correspondence address
After entering your bank details you will be granted 7 more days of trial period and asked if you would like to continue trial or purchase a subscription.
After these 7 days you will no longer be able to use your CMS until you purchase a subscription and you will be notified that trial period has expierd.
NB: though your CMS will be locked, your devices will continue to broadcast campaigns that you have set up.
After pressing the "Subscribe" button the "Subcriprions" section will be displayed. In this section you can select a subscription plan that suits your needs.
NB: prices in this article are not actual and are used as an example.
After pressing button "Subscribe now" a window will open, in this window you need to select a number of devices and a period of subscription (monthly or yearly), also you can either select previously entered payment information or edit it.
After entering all required information press "Subscribe", a notification will appear.
After closing it you will be redirected to "My subscriptions" tab, where you can see your subscription, it's ID, status, plan, days left until expiration, subscription start date and subscription expiration date, number of activated devices and device activation limit and a button that will allow you to activate your devices.
NB: after creation you subscription will be in "UNPAID" status, it means that payment is not yet processed and/or confirmed. After payment confirmation your subscription will change its status to "LIVE".
After you select and confirm your subscription our manager will contact you for any additional required information, and after that will send you a payment bill.
After payment is processed your subscription will change status to "PAID" and your CMS will be unlocked.
NB: after subscription expiration your CMS will be locked until next subscription activation.